Live Cricket: India vs West Indies live stream 2nd ODI, squads & TV channels

Live Cricket India vs West Indies live stream 2nd ODI, squads & TV channels. Watch Live Cricket India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Star Sports Live Streaming from Visakhapatnam, 24 October 2018. Watch IND vs WI Live Cricket at Virat Kohli-led team India will take on Windies in the first of five ODI

Match Info
Match: IND vs WI, 2nd ODI
Date: Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 –
Time: 01:00 PM PKT
Venue:  Visakhapatnam

We’re not to blame for any video content, please contact video file house owners or hosters for any legal complaints.You can watch Austria vs Northern Ireland live stream online.


Pitch and conditions

Dew could be a factor since Visakhapatnam straddles India’s eastern coast, so bowling first could be the way to go. Especially considering there’s also a forecast of afternoon showers and, perhaps, a thunderstorm to follow. Pitch-wise, like always, Visakhapatnam is expected to be high scoring.

Team From::

India (possible): 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 Rishabh Pant, 6 MS Dhoni (wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja/Kuldeep Yadav, 8 Mohammad Shami, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Umesh Yadav, 11 Khaleel Ahmed

West Indies (possible): 1 Chandrapaul Hemraj, 2 Kieran Powell, 3 Shai Hope (wk), 4 Shimron Hetmeyer, 5 Marlon Samuels, 6 Rovman Powell, 7 Jason Holder (capt), 8 Ashley Nurse/Fabian Allen 9 Keemo Paul/Oshane Thomas/Alzarri Joseph, 10 Devendra Bishoo, 11 Kemar Roach

Series Schedule:

India vs West Indies 2018 Schedule, Time Table: Ahead of the tour to Australia in November, India will host West Indies for 2 Tests, 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is starting October 4, 2018. The series will start just a week after the completion of the Asia Cup. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the home series against West Indies on Tuesday.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) announce the schedule for the forthcoming home series against West Indies set to be played from October 4 to November 11, 2018. India will play 2 Tests, 5 ODIs & 3 T20Is during this tenure,” BCCI secretary Amitabh Choudhary said in a release.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Copyright © 2018 WatchOut, powered by WordPress.

To Top