Live Cricket: Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Scores, Stream, Squads, & TV channels Pak vs NZ in UAE, 2018

Watch Live Cricket Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Streaming from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 31st October 2018. Watch PAK vs AUS Live Cricket at

Australia’s tour of UAE 2018 will switch to T20 mode as they face Pakistan in the first of the three matches at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday, October 28, 2018.

Match Info:

Date: October 31, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Pakistan 1st T20?

After asserting their supremacy over Australia, Pakistan will look to extend their winning run when they take on New Zealand in the three-match T20 international series. The first T20I will be played on October 31 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Live telecast of the game is scheduled to start at 8 PM local time.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via watchout Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Pakistan vs New Zealand match will start at 09:00 PM PST

Pakistan T20I Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf
New Zealand

New Zealand T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips

Pak vs NZ 1st T20: Where to Watch/Live Streaming


India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Prime TV (SKY Channel 713)
Australia Fox Sports
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa
Gazi TV (GTV)


SonyLiv, Willow TV Online, OSN Play, Foxtel Sports

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Copyright © 2018 WatchOut, powered by WordPress.

To Top